EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Aviation Assessment - Archive

Comprehensive assessment banner v2

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, EUROCONTROL has been publishing a regular comprehensive assessment of the traffic situation in Europe, providing a comparison to the same period in 2019.

It uses the latest traffic data to show how airlines, airports and States have been recovering from the COVID-19 pandemic and provides further analysis on traffic flows, market segments, oil prices and aviation sustainability.

You'll find below all the reports for 2020 and 2021.

Files

EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 16 December 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 25 November 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 11 November 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 28 October 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 13 October 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 30 September 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 16 September 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 2 September 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 12 August 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 22 July 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 8 July 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 24 June 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 10 June 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 27 May 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 20 May 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 06 May 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 29 April 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 22 April 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 15 April 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 8 April 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 1 April 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 25 March 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 18 March 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 11 March 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 04 March 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 25 February 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Friday, 19 February 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 11 February 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 4 February 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 28 January 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 21 January 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 14 January 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 07 January 2021
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 17 December 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 10 December 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 3 December 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 26 November 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 19 November 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 12 November 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 05 November 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 28 October 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 21 October 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 14 October 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 07 October 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 30 September 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 23 September 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 15 September 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 9 September 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 2 September 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 26 August 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Tuesday, 18 August 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 12 August 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 5 August 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Thursday, 30 July 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Monday, 20 July 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Tuesday, 14 July 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Tuesday, 7 July 2020
EUROCONTROL Comprehensive Assessment for Wednesday, 1 July 2020
Assessment for 23 June and Week 25 (15 - 21 June) 2020
Assessment for 15 June and Week 24 (08 - 14 June) 2020
Assessment for 10 June and mid-Week 24 (08 - 10 June) 2020
Assessment for 3 June and Week 22 (25 - 31 May) 2020
Assessment for 25 May and Week 21 (18 - 24 May) 2020
Assessment for 17 May and mid-Week 20 (11 - 17 May) 2020
Assessment for 12 May and Week 19 (04 - 10 May) 2020
Assessment for 6 May and mid-Week 19 (04 - 06 May) 2020
Assessment for 3 May and Week 18 (27 April -03 May) 2020
Assessment for 27 April and Week 17 (20-26 April) 2020
Assessment for 21 April and mid-Week 17 (20-21 April) 2020
Assessment for 19 April and Week 16 (13-19 April) 2020
Assessment for 14 April and Week 15 (6-12 April) 2020