SRC Membership

The SRC is composed on the basis of each Member State being able to be represented in the Commission, and to designate a Commissioner, on the understanding that all nominations will be approved by the Provisional Council and that the chosen candidates will be senior executives within organisations responsible for ATM safety regulation. Each Commissioner may be accompanied by Advisers.

In addition, the European Commission, EASA, ECAC and ICAO, together with Regulatory Authorities from ECAC Member States which are not EUROCONTROL Member States may participate as Observers. The SRC may decide to invite, as Observers, other relevant organisations, as appropriate, who can contribute to the work of the SRC.

Click here to see the current list of SRC Commissioners, Advisers and Observer Bodies (pdf)

Chairman Mr. Karsten TILENDA Germany

Ms. Gaye Betül DOĞAN

Mr. Harry DALY


United Kingdom